Cosimo Damiano - Managing Director

Mr Damiano's experience involves the strategic analysis and financial modelling of oil and gas companies for Global Investment Banks and Energy Commodity Trading Companies in a principal investment role. This experience has provided Mr Damiano with a strong commercial understanding and analytical analysis of financing oil and gas assets across various geographic and fiscal regimes.

He has extensive experience in North America, representing the Mercuria Group as a Director of Upstream Investments and represented Mercuria's Board interests in the company's oil and gas investments throughout North America located in California and North Dakota.

Chris Hodge - Non-Executive Director

Mr Hodge is a qualified geologist and petroleum geophysicist with extensive technical experience both in Australia and overseas. He has held managerial positions in major petroleum exploration and production companies and played a significant part in the growth of these companies via a mix of successful exploration and acquisition.

Mr Hodge was Managing Director of ASX-listed Adelphi Energy until 2010 and is currently the Exploration and Production Advisor to Mitsubishi in Australia as well as a non-executive Director on the Board of Roc Oil Company Limited.

Mr Hodge is a member of the Petroleum Exploration Society of Australia ("PESA") and the American Association of Petroleum Geologists ("AAPG"). He is also a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors ("MAICD") and holds a Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment.

Ian Tchacos- Non-Executive Director

Mr Tchacos is a mechanical engineer with over 25 years international experience in corporate development and strategy, mergers and acquisitions, exploration, development and production, operations, marketing and finance. He has a proven management track record in a range of international company environments.

In his last appointment as Managing Director of Nexus Energy he was responsible for the company's development from an onshore micro cap explorer to an ASX top 200 onshore production and operator.

Mr Tchacos is currently non-executive Chairman of ADX Energy Limited.

David McArthur - Non-Executive Director and Company Secretary

Mr McArthur is a Chartered Accountant, having spent four years with a major international accounting firm, and has over 30 years' experience in the accounting profession. Mr McArthur has been actively involved in the financial and corporate management of a number of public listed companies over the past 27 years.

Mr McArthur has a Bachelor of Commerce Degree from the University of Western Australia.

Mr McArthur has substantial experience in capital raisings, company re-organisations and restructuring, mergers and takeovers, and asset acquisitions by public companies. Mr McArthur is an executive director of Lodestar Minerals Limited and a Non-executive Director of Renewable Heat & Power Limited and Shark Mitigation Systems Limited and is Company Secretary for a number of public listed companies.